Enforcement Services Committee

The Enforcement Services Committee is a standing committee of council whose purpose is:
  • to support, facilitate and advise Council on the achievement of Leduc County Enforcement Services
  • to review community needs, policies and establish priorities
  • to report regularly to Leduc County Council on ongoing enforcement issues as directed by Council
  • to liaise with and seek the support of other enforcement bodies, government agencies or the public on enforcement issues as directed by Council


The Enforcement Services Committee consists of three councilors appointed by Council at its Annual Organizational Meeting. A chair for this committee is selected at the first committee meeting after Leduc County Council's Annual Organizational Meeting. At this first committee meeting, the chair determines the meeting schedule.

The current Enforcement Services Committee comprises:

  • Tanni Doblanko
  • Clay Stumph
  • Audrey Kelto

Nov. 13, 2014

Date Type Minutes
May 8, 2015 Regular Download
March 13, 2014 Regular Download
Jan. 9, 2014 Regular Download
Nov. 21, 2013 Regular Download
Sept. 12, 2013 Regular Download
July 4, 2013 Regular Download
May 9, 2013 Regular Download
March 14, 2013 Regular Download
Jan. 10, 2013 Regular Download
Nov. 8, 2012 Regular Download
Oct. 1, 2012 Regular Download
Aug. 30, 2012 Regular Download
June 14, 2012 Regular Download
April 19, 2012 Regular Download
March 8, 2012 Regular Download

Contact Leduc County

Suite 101, 1101 - 5th Street
Nisku, AB, T9E 2X3
Phone: 780-955-3555
Fax: 780-955-3444

Bottom Spacer